Clergy

Rabbi Michael Siegel

Rabbi Michael Siegel

Senior Rabbi, The Norman Asher Rabbinic Chair
msiegel@ansheemet.org
773-868-5110.

Hazzan Alberto Mizrahi

Hazzan Alberto Mizrahi

The Arnold H. Kaplan, M.D. Cantorial Chair
amizrahi@ansheemet.org
773-868-5111

Rabbi D'ror Chankin-Gould

Rabbi D'ror Chankin-Gould

dcgould@ansheemet.org
773-868-5145

Rabbi David Russo

Rabbi David Russo

drusso@ansheemet.org
773-868-5127

Cantor Elizabeth Berke

Cantor Elizabeth Berke

Hazzan Sheni & Director of Continuing Education
eberke@ansheemet.org
773-868-5117

Naomi Weiss-Weil

Naomi Weiss-Weil

Ritual Director
nweiss@ansheemet.org
773-868-5113