Clergy

Rabbi Michael Siegel

Rabbi Michael Siegel

Senior Rabbi, The Norman Asher Rabbinic Chair
msiegel@ansheemet.org
773-868-5110.

Cantor Rachel Brook

Cantor Rachel Brook

Senior Cantor, The Arnold H. Kaplan, M.D. Cantorial Chair
rbrook@ansheemet.org
773-868-5112

Rabbi D'ror Chankin-Gould

Rabbi D'ror Chankin-Gould

Interim Grodzin Director of Education and Innovation
dcgould@ansheemet.org
773-868-5145

Rabbi David Russo

Rabbi David Russo

drusso@ansheemet.org
773-868-5127

Cantor Elizabeth Berke

Cantor Elizabeth Berke

Hazzan Sheini
eberke@ansheemet.org
773-868-5117

Hazzan Alberto Mizrahi

Hazzan Alberto Mizrahi

Hazzan Emeritus
amizrahi@ansheemet.org
773-868-5111