Staff

 

Senior Staff

 


Barbara Haworth, Executive Director
bhaworth@ansheemet.org/773-868-5115

 


Rabbi Donni Aaron
Youth/Family Tefillah Educator
daaron@ansheemet.org/773-868-5144

 


Cantor Elizabeth (Liz) Berke
Director of Continuing Education
eberke@ansheemet.org/773-868-5117

 


Kim Carter
Director of Hospitality
kcarter@ansheemet.org/773-868-5119

 


Frank Castaneda
Chief Engineer
fcastaneda@ansheemet.org/773-868-5128

 


Aaron Frankel
Religious School Principal
afrankel@ansheemet.org/773-868-5131

 


Maxine Handelman
Young Families Educator
maxhandelman1@gmail.com

 


Edgar Hernandez-Meza
Director of Administration
ehmeza@ansheemet.org/773-868-5142

 


Samantha Isenstein
Youth & Young Adult Director
sisenstein@ansheemet.org/773-868-5116

 


Amy Karp
Director of Engagement &
The Malkin Family Program Director
akarp@ansheemet.org/773-868-5139

 


Gilberto Vargas
Assistant Chief Engineer
773-868-5128

 


Mimi Weisberg
Director of Development
mweisberg@ansheemet.org/773-868-5123

 

Administrative Staff

 


Tamar Brooks
Administrative Assistant
tbrooks@ansheemet.org/773-868-5126

 


Emily Cohen
Bookkeeper
ecohen@ansheemet.org/773-868-5141

 


Ashley Glas
Communications Coordinator
aglas@ansheemet.org/773-868-5114

 


Antoinette Nunez
Executive Assistant to Rabbi Michael Siegel
anunez@ansheemet.org/773-868-5120

 


Naomi Richman
Executive Assistant to Barbara Haworth
nrichman@ansheemet.org/773-868-5122

 


Brian Schmidt
Administrative Assistant to Clergy
bschmidt@ansheemet.org/773-868-5125

 


Rachel Tanzer
Development, Engagement & Hospitality Assistant
rtanzer@ansheemet.org/773-868-5152

 


Megan Zimmer
Administrative Assistant
mzimmer@ansheemet.org/773-868-5143